i
Kontakti


Jadranka trgovina d.o.o.

Dražica 1, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon +385 51 661-166

Fax +385 51 231-800

E-mail : uprava.trgovina@jadranka.hr


Maxi Market

Dražica 5, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 661-184

E-mail: maxi.market@jadranka.hr


Market Centar

Braće Vidulića 20, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 232-041

E-mail: market.centar@jadranka.hr


Market Zagazine

Trg Zagazinjine 1, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 232-553

E-mail: market.zagazine@jadranka.hr


Market Nerezine

Nerezinskih pomoraca 22a, 51554 Nerezine

Telefon: +385 51 237-080

E-mail: market.nerezine@jadranka.hr


Market Veli Lošinj

Vladimira Nazora 25, 51551 Veli Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 236-170

E-mail: market.veli@jadranka.hr


Market Čikat

Čikat 6a, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 231-719

E-mail: market.cikat@jadranka.hr


Market Slatina

Martinšćica 92, 51556 Martinšćica

Telefon: +385 51 574-163

E-mail: market.slatina@jadranka.hr


Market Baldarin

Bokinić 75, 51554 Punta Križa

Telefon: +385 51 235-681

E-mail: market.baldarin@jadranka.hr


Market Susak

Susak 443, 51561 Susak

Telefon: +385 51 705-683

E-mail: market.susak@jadranka.hr


Market Škverić

Lošinjskih brodograditelja 14, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 231-450

E-mail: market.skveric@jadranka.hr


Market Osor

Osor 48, 51554 Osor

Telefon: +385 51 237-021

E-mail: trgovina.osor@jadranka.hr


Market Ćunski

Ćunski 42, 51564 Ćunski

Telefon: +385 51 235-209

E-mail: prodavaona.cunski@jadranka.hr


Mini market Punta Križa

Punta Križa 20a, 51554 Punta Križa

Telefon: +385 51 235-639

E-mail: prodavaona.puntakriza@jadranka.hr


Mini market Belej

Belej 50, 51555 Belej

Telefon: +385 51 844-842

E-mail: mini-market.belej@jadranka.hr


Mini market Bijar

Bijar bb, 51554 Osor

Telefon: +385 51 293-667

E-mail: mini-market.bijar@jadranka.hr


Kiosk Tiha

Martinšćica 92, 51556 Martinšćica

E-mail: kiosk.tiha@jadranka.hr


Gourmet boutique

Vladimira Gortana 16, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 234-647

E-mail: gourmet.boutique@jadranka.hr


Pekarnica Dulcinea Veli Lošinj

Vladimira Nazora 5, 51551 Veli Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 236-120

E-mail: dulcinea@jadranka.hr


Pekarnica Dulcinea Zagazine

Trg Zagazinjine 1, 51550 Mali Lošinj

Telefon: +385 51 241-115

E-mail: dulcinea.zagazine@jadranka.hr


Pekarnica Dulcinea Čikat

Čikat 6a, 51550 Mali Lošinj

E-mail: dulcinea.cikat@jadranka.hr